DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Brymo – ‘OSO (The Wizard)’ Album (MP3/ZIP/iTUNES)

Brymo Unveils Tracklist Of His Forthcoming ‘OSO (The Wizard)’ Album

Brymo had earlier announced the album title before unveiling the album cover art and the release date to be March 27th, 2018.

He recently unveiled track list of the highly anticipated album via a post on his Instagram page.

No guest artiste on the album from the unveiled track list.

Another thing of note is the interesting language diversity in titling the constituent tracks of the 11-track long soon-to-drop album, especially with the smooth mix of both English and Yoruba traditional words.

See tracklist below:-

1. No Be Me

2. Mama

3. Heyal

4. Patience And Goodluck

5. Good Is In Your Mind

6. Time Is So Kind

7. Entropy

8. Money Launderers  And Heart Breakers

9. Òlònrewòjú

10. Olúmò

11.Bá Núsò

%d bloggers like this: